Republican Town Committee Members

Below are the names of those serving you and the town of Coventry as RTC leaders and members. We are always looking for fresh faces and new ideas. E-mail us today CoventryGOP@gmail.comto learn how to join.

Executive Board

NamePosition on Committee
Matthew D. O'Brien Jr Chairman 
Julie Blanchard Vice Chairman 
Monika Debowska Secretary 
Robert Chipkin Treasurer 
Dan Rossignol Deputy Treasurer 
Showing 5 items from page Executive Board sorted by #, Position on Committee. View more »


NameElected and Non-elected Positions
Ackert, Teddie S.   
Ackert, Timothy J. State Representative 8th District 
Barrette, Harvey R. Jr. Inland Wetlands Commission & Building Code of Appeals 
Blanchard, Julie  Town Council - RTC Vice Chairman 
Brodersen, Andrew   
Brodersen, Gayle   
Chicoine, Raymond D.   
Chipkin, Carol  Zoning Board of Appeals 
Chipkin, Robert  Insurance Advisory Committee 
Debowska, Monika  RTC Secretary 
Griswold, Michael Eric   
Infante, Frank  Board of Education 
Infante, Pamela J  
James Houlberg  
McGough, Carol B.  
O'Brien, Matthew D.  Town Council 
O'Brien, Matthew David Jr. RTC Chairman 
Pollansky, Darby  Planning and Zoning Commission 
Pope, Inge  Republican Deputy Registrar of Voters 
Ries, Jean T   
Sewell, Pamela S.  Republican Registrar of Voters 
Thomas, Karl Erich   
Williams, Richard Lloyd   
Showing 24 items from page Republican Town Committee Members sorted by Name. View more »